WELCOME!

 

Welcome to my blog, humans!

My first aim was mainly to start doing something concrete for my passion for journalism. The idea was to collect stories of resiliency I’m constantly meeting in my life, to help others in the same situation finding inspiration and hope.

But then, while organizing the website, I realized I was too full of ideas not to show them, and so the variety of bids rose.

Well, my man made me understand a very important lesson, from the beginning of our relationship : more acts , less words when not necessary. WORDS ARE PRECIOUS, frittering them without weighing them up just takes away value to your speeches and writings.

This is why I’ll try to write not too long, but pleasant, articles, even because web people are so few trained to read much.

Moreover, my man made me ponder on the importance of silence.

Especially, in a relationship counts the harmony, which often comes with the acts of listening (which requires staying silent) , observing the other and pondering on the necessity of our chatters. So, at a certain point declarations count zero and just our actions matter.

Here’s why I’ll work on my website with these guidelines : I’ll try to insert less hubbub as possible in my posts , and I’ll try to make them easy to read.

Good lecture, my dears , and … RES , NON VERBA !